District and Sectional Courses Revealed

Dean Hays of the Missouri Track & Cross Country Coaches Association compiled a list of where the Districts and Sectional meets will be held this season. It looks like St. Louis will be seeing a major shake-up as three of the hosts in the area were all in the same District last season. These could all be subject to change of course as this hasn't been announced by MSHSAA.

Class 4

1 Jackson City Park

2 St. Vincent Park (Ladue Host)

3 Big Driver, Washington

4 Brookdale Farms (Eureka host)

5 Inman IS (Nixa)

6 Ray-Pec Middle School

7 Lee's Summit North HS

8 Jesse James (Kearney)

Class 1-2-3 are all triple districts at these sites. 

1 Cape Notre Dame HS

2 Spanish Lake (Lutheran North host)

3 Pike Co FG (Bowling Green host)

4 Linn HS

5 Big Driver (Borgia host)

6 Jeremy's Creek (Lamar host)

7 Warrensburg HS

8 Platte Ridge (West Platte host)


1 Hillsboro HS

2 Parkway Central HS

3 MSSU (Carthage host)

4 Wildflower (Liberty North host)